Say Fleas!

I'm thinking a lot about my photography lately, and what's happening with it. Not much to be honest. I haven't gone out for a real sunset or sunrise trip for quite a while now, and the funny thing is: I don't miss it that much.
Will that passion come back? I hope so. But for now it's gone.
I think I need new locations, new views.
New ones are on the agenda of Fotografie-reizen. If things go as planned I will be going to Scotland and Iceland later this year, but.....
I'm having very serious second thoughts about that too. In fact, I'm on the threshold of quitting. Why? Well, that's what I'm asking myself a lot.

I think I will decide after my upcoming weekend to Ameland. I will be tour guiding a 3 days course on the island from 25-27 June. To be honest: I'm not looking forward to it. I guess I just don't have enough teaching-genes.

I should be creating a Lightroom workshop as well right now. Ron is, and he's doing a great job! I've started several times with it in the past few days, but stopped also and deleted what I have made.. Somehow I don't have much energy, and motivation for it right now.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.