Flower Friday......Bouquet

I couldn't let Flower Friday go by without blipping the beautiful birthday bouquet I received this week from dear friend Swann6......isn't it gorgeous, and one of the nicest I have ever been lucky enough to have been given...thanks Bikerbear for hosting :)
Feeling slightly achy after going up and down the road twice today, once to my excercise class, where I was stretching and bending, and generally throwing myself into the music as I do, and then for some shopping.. Back to find another final demand from the utility company, so yet another phone call made to plead my case.......once again notes made, departments advised, and a promise of no more demands ....I despair!!
Feet up and a new book, Hamnet by Maggie O'Farrell....think I deserve a G&T later :)

Thanks for the lovely comments and stars yesterday x

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.