Yesterday's poppy

So glad I cut the poppy yesterday as it was quite windy and would have lost all its petals. It looked fabulous this morning, all opened out. 
I went to the podiatrist, I have 2 warts on my feet.... probably from my aqua classes... Both very old he said. he has frozen both of them so I hope they just drop off! had an osteopath appointment so my leg feels better. Got home and had my favourite cheese on toast then fell asleep. 
I looked after Ada this afternoon whilst Mel went to the hairdressers, it's her birthday today so I wanted her to enjoy the pamper. Ada and I had a lovely time including a tea party with toys. We met Mel at the hairdressers and Ada had a trim.
Thank you for the lovely comments, stars and hearts on the poppy yesterday.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.