Starburst

Posting a day late, but posting I guess.  This caught my eye in the supermarket parking median.  I must say this landscape company does a nice job on industrial lots.  In Extra is one of my favorite azaleas - the pure white against the green leaves.  It needs a serious pruning but I will do that after the flowers are gone.  

Next Saturday is the "open house" for the sale of our home of 27 years.  This will be hard but good and hopefully exhilarating too.  Ready, but not ready. We'll see how it goes.

Thank you for all the comments on Thursdays Hickory and the all the comments talking about how a grandparents job is to spoil their grandchildren - Of Course and thankfully Logan and Josie recognize that too.  She is an absolute delight and here at Camp Do-What-You-Wanna the rules are very loose.  

I'm off early on Saturday morning to visit a friend in Wells, Maine for an overnight with another friend.  Rain and cool temperatures are predicted but we are one mile from the ocean - we'll make the best of it.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.