Saturday IceCream

Another wonderful Saturday has been and gone. J and I had a lovely lunch at the shopping centre nearby and visited the markets as well and picked up a few bargains which always excites us lol.

It had warmed considerably by mid afternoon and I was stripping off layers of jumpers and jackets as the day went by ending up in a tshirt - and pants of course ;o) and a strong desire for an icecream to cool off with!  Found these delicious things, mango and salted coconut, so very delish!!

Afternoon tea with G and cups of tea and cinnamon scrolls mmmm…. ; )

Then on to a wonderful roast dinner at J’s house and I was full to the brim by then!  I drove home later in a food coma!!

Now I feel like a stunned mullet - old Australian colloquialism : ) and must stumble off to bed and will of course catch up tomorrow ahhhh Sunday mmm yay!!! Xx

A collage of a few other moments of the day in extras ;o)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.