Learning day by day

By EmmaF

Yellow Rose

Finally my remaining roses are flowering. They may be the last as the plants themselves are in very poor condition and I may be forced to dig them out at the end of the summer.

The morning was spent cleaning the space in the utility where a shonky shoe rack was and replacing it with a lovely new IKEA one that not only looks tidy but also makes the room look bigger. I also almost completed my to do list for the week. Pretty unheard of!

The afternoon I spent relaxing. Why I am so tired I do not know, but an hour resting on the bed listening to Carys's RS teacher talking about Dante helped.

No mishaps with the trains tonight, which is always a bonus and no hockey so instead Will and I watched an episode of Dr. Who. Still on Matt Smith but slowly, slowly catching up.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.