Too Tired To Tarry

A quick walk up Cnoc Fuar to let the dogs burn off some energy, we didn't have much so headed back down again fairly promptly and in doing so managed to avoid the rain.  Just took a couple of photos of the dogs, couldn't decide which one to use so included Maddie as an extra.

Once home I did decide to cut my losses and empty another 3 bags of blight affected potato plants before the rot got down the stems and ruined what ever tubers had grown.  I got a bit over 3 pounds of nice looking new potato sized spuds, not quite what I'd planned but better than nothing.

Forgot to say, if you’re needing a bit of light relief from the football watch Scot Squad Euro Special on iplayer (sorry only UK I think) - R worked on the graphics, look out for tattoos, slogans, screen shots and tickets :) proud mum.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.