RaceyTrace333

By RaceyTrace333

You would think she had not moved

The picture I took yesterday was Roxy asleep last night on cushion. You would think she had not moved when I took this picture this morning but she had.

This week us going slow and feels very long! Must be because I am on holiday next week. Cannot wait.

My friend, who us my PA in my personal life is sorting and booking my diary.
1) At the weekend we aim to move hot tub into garden, so I can set up small studio.
2) Photo shoot Saturday
3) Paint conservatory HOT PINK
4) Nails and eyebrows end of week
5) Tidy garage and dump
6) Might attempt golf range with friend. Not swung clubs for 12yrs!
7) Sort out studio room and equipment

Feel tired just thinking about it.

Roll on Friday night!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.