olivereastwd

By olivereastwd

Could it be...another pink flower?

Seems like pink flowers are my go-to snap when I've forgotten to take a photo - these ones are just near the guys' houses at work. I'm sitting outside writing this as L is in a really bad mood and is refusing to let me into the flat. Can't figure out what is going on as despite having a good day with one of the other workers he was shouting at me from the second I rang the bell. Just one of those days I guess.

Had a nice morning - did a clean of my room while listening to the Croatia-England game. I've also planned out my next cycle tour, which will be 6 nights on Arran at 3 different campsites. Mama and Papa will be out cycling a different route but we'll camp together in Lochranza for 2 nights. It'll be very different from my Beecraigs ride and is a big step up, but I'm so excited for it already! Have only been to Arran once but it's so beautiful and the campsites look amazing. I'll be heading off in less than 2 weeks - can't wait!

Stay safe
- o

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.