Music

Day 13 of the March inspiration challenge: Sound: Sound is a hard one to shoot, can you do it? What's something you heard today?

Sound ~ very difficult to capture in a photo. And it can be interpreted in many different ways.

These are my noise cancelling headsets and my music player. I love listening to music while trying to fall asleep at night. Sometimes music is the only thing that relaxes me.

Weird fact about myself: In order to fall asleep I will play the alphabet game by listening for each letter in the songs. The letters that are the hardest to get are the "Q" and "X". Not many songs have those letters! Often times I fall asleep before I even get to "J".

Okay... I think I have shared too much!

Do you recognize the kitty displayed on my music player?

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.