St Nicholas Church

Blue sky and sun all day, fortunately being near the coast there was a breeze.

This morning I still had the headache but it has worn off during the day. Easy morning, phone calls, lunch and then this afternoon friends came round for tea and cake.  After I'd cleared away I rang my friend in Wales and chatted for quite some time!  Watered my garden and then went up to the church to water, someone has taken one of the watering cans which was annoying.  I looked around but can't see it anywhere.  Had taken my camera with me and was intending to walk but as time was getting on I took a few shots of the church, quite liked the angle of this one and as you can see it was 8.40 so I came home!
Sorry still way behind, have back blipped yesterday's photo.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.