Thank you

little Hoverfly for giving me something to blip! Nipped into the garden while the potatoes were cooking to find something to blip, and there he/she was.

Didn't go swimming today as I did a silly thing yesterday. I thought I was positioned under the tree when I was blowdrying the dogs, I didn't allow for the sun moving round, so today my shoulders look a little beetroot in colour. Thought it best to not use a chlorinated pool.

I had to go into town to pick up the new portal from Waitrose. I have the distinct feeling people have become complacent about sanitising hands and distancing - And no one was following the one way arrows. I seemed to be the only one sanitising my hands as I went into shops. M & S hand sanitising station was broken, and quite frankly looked dirty. No wonder cases are on the increase.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.