Colourful!

Over the weekend I did not get as much done as I'd have liked, meaning today there were plenty of jobs vying for attention.

I decided what meals to make this week and wrote a shopping list ready for Tesco later today, did some internet banking, tidied up everything that had been used and left lying around the house over the weekend, thoroughly cleaned the kitchen, made lunch for Zeph, Grace and I plus a pack-up for Grace to take to work and then went to Tesco.

I was still Blipless once we were home and the shopping was away so I accompanied Brian on a walk to the Arboretum. I really like these incredibly bright coloured flowers on a small bush/shrub that grows in there. No idea what it is! There were a few bees around it but I would've expected to see more...

Because I got plenty done today I should not have to rush around so much tomorrow - yayy!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.