It's all about Me!

I visited London today primarily to see the Yayoi Kusama art installations of infinity mirrors at Tate Modern - quite weird but spectacular in their way.  I am the only person in this image - all are reflections of me! The Tate was very quiet with the restricted numbers allowed in and all on a booking system; I shall be very glad when we can return to the days of just turning up without having to book everything!  I couldn't resist heading for St Pauls - such an iconic building which has missed out on a lot of visitors over the Covid era - enjoying the 'relative' calm of people on the Millenium Bridge although this shot necessitated quite a bit of waiting; the accordion busker was quite happy to pose for me (some PS treatment now done!).

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.