Onwards and upwards....

By Yana1

2361. Wee Fishing Boat

We took a drive to Aberdeen Beach this morning and then on to Duthie Park.  It was a lot cooler and the wind was pretty cold after a while so we didn’t stay too long.  Whilst we were visiting Duthie Park we saw a chap sailing little remote control boats on the wee pond and when he saw me taking photos of his little fishing boat he steered it closer so that I could get a good shot of it which was most kind of him.

We came back and I made chicken and banana curry for our lunch but couldn’t upload a photo of it as Blip wont let me use anything other than the basic uploader to upload photos so I didn’t get the option to add an extra…going to try and see if I can edit it after its uploaded……it did!

Comments New comments are not currently accepted on this journal.