Have Camera Will Travel

By cathy1947

Underneath the arches

Today we decided to visit the lovely seaside resort of Tenby. We got stuck in the traffic going in as there had been a fire in town and the traffic was redirected, the car parks were all full so we parked in a side street and walked into town. Then splat I missed my footing and landed on the ground, two lovely people came to my rescue and stayed with me until I got my breath back and they helped me back on my feet.  Sporting two skinned knees tonight but nothing broken…

We carried on down to the harbour to see the boats and walked along the headland looking over yet another beach, the weather was so beautiful, along with the vista - you could  be forgiven for thinking this could be the Mediterranean.

Packing up again tomorrow heading for Snowdonia for a few days. Super stuff.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.