Frontier

By Frontier

Stacks

Peter Tosh - Stepping Razor

Times stacks up. You get what you put in. That’s it.

Had a listen to a mix I made on Sunday. I’m really proud of it because I focused on genres I never play to audiences. My best friends always pushed me out of my boundaries so I could find a stronger voice and learn.

I made a mix for a friend who loves a certain sound. I focused on reggae, roots reggae, ska, pop, hip-hop, drum’n’bass and big band. Music from Jamaica, Brazil, the US, Japan, Australia, The U.K. and Cuba. It was no holds barred and a joy to put together. Jumping out of your comfort zone into a new level of comfort feels so good.

Have a listen here: Daiki Birthday Mix

I love music and it always makes me happy. Putting the time in really stacks up.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.