Snowing all day.

In the morning there was -15c.
The weather forecast promised -18c for tomorrow morning.

What has happening? Does the spring ever come? Can I move this recidence somewhere else??? Can I move myself???

Or if I now go and hipernate till the may, is it ok???

March is afwul in a way: You think that spring comes and it will of course - but later.... you still need the feather coat on outdoors - and it has been exceptionally cold lately here anyway.

And we had snowing too, all day today. The cable of the car cabin heater and the engine block-heater of the car was covered of course with this white soft thing and suddently I had not the slightest idea of any reasonable blip for today.

I really am not interested in anything just now.
In finnish and tampere region dialect: mua huvita mmikää

So here is my emergency blip for this day.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.