Saints.

These guy's are absolute saint's. 
They join in and interact with the Wildlings. They absolutely adore them , and even when the Wildlings are being assholes at dinner they just stand back and let me get in with it. Let's face it though we always have that witching hour where something or someone possesses every child on this planet at a certain hour. Hahahaha. 
Anyway I soon woke them up. We were waiting on our dinner in the restaurant and the Wildlings were passed it ( except the Jedi. He's just awesome ;-)) so I took them down to the corridor that leads to the bathroom, it's away from the main restaurant and we played hopscotch and the floor is lava on the coloured tiles. Then the world was put to rights again. 

Harp had me up for hours during the night and she's had a full on day too with the beach thrown in. 

I am fooked lol. But it's been a awesome day. 
We found out today that the Jedi doesn't like the beach. He  stood on the sand and them cuddled in for half an hour. 

Hope it been a good day for you all. I'm having dessert and a large glass of wine . Take care my friends. X 

O.s hopefully no-one gets offended that I call my wildlings assholes. But I'm honest and they're not always sweet as sugar. 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.