CraftFactory

By CraftFactory

A new beginning

Today is Thursday.
Just two weeks ago someone thought they had the right to break into my house, open my drawers, look around the house and steal what they thought was interesting for them to take away from me and my partner.
How some people feel they have the right to do that is incomprehensible to me.
It's weak and shameful. These people are unintelligent and mindless losers, useless to our society. They are an infected rash to this world, and probably to their family, children and partner.

They stole my camera equipment among other things, hence the reason why I haven't been here for a while. The house has now been secured and I'm back on Blipfoto.

Being burgled is a traumatic experience. Even if you try to persuade yourself that everything is going to be ok, you can't help but feel angry, waking up in the morning wanting to find those who did it and give them a good lesson.

Keep your eyes open, warn your neighbours and be vigilant!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.