Onwards and upwards....

By Yana1

2363. Bedford Camper Van

We visited the Grampian Transport Museum this morning in Alford and what a great place to visit it was too!

I took loads of photos but I really liked this one of the camper van, the owner won it in the 1980’s in a competition and used it extensively for family holidays and it never broke down once!

We had a wee wander around Alford too and there was a rather nice wee shop just opened today, a vintage shop called Evelyn’s Treasures, so we went in and I picked up a few bits and pieces and the lady was a delight in there too.

We found out this afternoon that our friends lost their cat today, not the one I photographed, but Greebo, the other one, so sad for them as he was a lovely cat, I have added a photo of him as an extra.

Comments New comments are not currently accepted on this journal.