Home day today

Although I had to pop to see the nurse at 8:15 I’ve been home for the rest of the day. It’s been lovely, I’ve had a couple more cards and I’ve been looking at, not using yet my new Kenwood Prospero + which is lovely but where to store it all. Also I’ve been sorting out my fruit basket, my sister gave it to me yesterday, so lots of fruit to eat, we both love most fruit. So I’ve put some in the fruit bowl, some in the fridge, eaten some and more for after tea I also have a ‘to watch-bowl’ as it can spoil quickly. Our younger son and partner gave me this beautiful plant (hope I take care of it! ) he was all chuffed to point out lots of buds coming, so ‘be careful’ they also gave me an Amazon voucher which I’ve spent.
So Happy Friday, have a great weekend blipmates

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.