alijay

By alijay

Stormy sky from the bathroom window...

.....another in the series with a bit of editing. Thunder rumbling as I type but a welcome storm after a very hot and humid week. My last day at work today after 7 years of being class teacher and then latterly teaching assistant. I have loved my jobs there and will miss the children and team (many of  whom have become good friends) very much. R and I  had a stressful hour when we thought we wouldn t be able to get the removers on the day we need to  move out - but they put themselves out and all is ok.....phew! Some retail therapy, quick lunch with R and hair cut and coloured. Time to chill with a g&t. 
Thank you so much for continuing to visit and comment on my journal....I will get back to commenting on yours when this busy time is over!! 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.