Royal Bumble

Royal Bumble is the name of this Salvia. It is looking really splendid this year and I am pleased with how I pruned it this year. I gave it a really good chop. My offering for flower Friday today. 
 We did the first half of the walk we are leading next Friday. Our mistake was when we went to take the bus home, something we haven’t done locally for about 21 months. We didn’t realise that the bus comes in as one number bus and goes out as another so we actually watched the bus we had planned to catch, drive off. It nearly happened with the next one half an hour later but I noticed the change on the side just in time. So a 40 minute wait at the bus stop rather than the 10 minutes it should have been. We won’t make that mistake again. 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.