I'm Sure.......

........ lots of people who had children in the 80's, will remember this.

It was one of Christian's favourite programmes.  He even had a Superted teddy.  Sadly, I no longer have it.

After picking Isabella up from school.  They had a snack, then went racing out to the park, despite the cold wind.

When we came back, I decided they needed a bit of quiet time  (well I did!).  So I got this dvd out for them.  They quite enjoyed it for a little while.

Whenever Mia wants to watch TV, she asks for the Peter Rabbit dvd.

I asked her today, why she likes it so much.

'Because it's full of animals like owls, and squirrels, and foxes.'

When I picked Isabella up from school today, I parked at the Kindergarten.

Mia said to me, 'I'm going there tomorrow.'  (They've having an open day).

'Guess what I'm looking forward to the most.'

'The play-doh,'  

'No'

'Making new friends.'

'No'

'Painting.'

'No'

'I give up, you'll have to tell me.'  I said.

'The dog.'  

(The director has a dachshund called Delilah, who comes to Kindy every day.)

I can see Mia playing with that dog every time she goes.

She is definitely an animal lover.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.