Pixelfoto's Journal

By Pixelfoto

Allium Christophii

Backblip

After breakfast when I opened the front door I noticed a beautiful plum pink poppy which I decided would be my blip for Flower Friday. I couldn't do anything about it at the time as we had to be in Northallerton for Guy's opticians appointment.  Sadly by the time I got around to thinking about my blip the flower had closed up. So the Allium had to be the substitute.

I managed to catch some of the tennis at Queens. Saw the Dan Evans match but missed the other, all Brit, match which Cameron Norrie won. Good to see a Brit in the semi-final this year. Hopefully Andy Murray will have time to recover from his groin injury before Wimbledon. It will be good to see him in top form once again.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.