twinned with trumpton

By MrFT

WFH (I know! - imagine!)

WFHH in the afternoon; She worked on, making inroads into Her OT, so I sped off to Cameron Toll to return the camera I'd bought that didn't work.

Back up and we went out to forage; when I received the great news that Tom needs to self isolate; one of his Gaelic football team has tested positive since Monday's training session, and 10 days off whilst the Euros is on may not be the delightful experience he hopes for....!

Whilst discussing the manner on my phone call with Her as we walked through the Meadows,  Edinburgh's finest did a u turn in order to warn me of my behaviour.... A bizarre plot twist! They said they thought someone would most likely report me if they hadn't stopped. 

Foraging / dinner and a glorious sunset as I approached home rounded off the day.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.