Just the Withers......

By JaneW

I despair …

Humans NEVER fail to disappoint.
Call out to Birmingham.. 5 very small very sick kittens found . Really suspicious circumstances.. to cut a very long story short , one died as we arrived, we picked 4 up but I could tell it was going to be a miracle to keep any alive … they are absolutely covered in dog poo … I’m at a loss as to why … anyway it’s 10.40pm and we are down to this little one .. he/she has just managed 2ml of milk but like I say it will be an absolute miracle if I can get kitten to morning . I feel absolutely broken . Four of us worked on them in the kitchen when I got back . My Lucy came with me and my eldest Zoe and my mentor Sandy from our Cats Protection branch were ready and waiting .. keep your fingers crossed .. you never know xxxxxx

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.