Jodi_Ann

By Jodiiiiiiii

Quick Train Selfie

Hi.

My 1st ever blip! - (Inspired by my Father who happens to be an amazing photographer, here on Blip)

I thought I'd start with this one.

When I look at this image...all the memories come flooding back in. It was a wet & windy Sunday afternoon (pre-Covid). I was on my way to Central London for an Audition.

My train journey consisted of "Imagine" - In the style of Eva Cassidy on repeat in my ears over & over until I arrived at my destination.

The mouthing of the lyrics softly to my stomach reaching it's capacity of butterflies & little moments of deep breaths to myself.

I managed to be successful with the Audition but due to Covid...the show was cancelled.This memory & experience will NEVER leave me.

HAPPY "BLIPPING"

Jodi ♡

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.