Springston cemetery

I swung past the Springston cemetery on my way home from physio at Lincoln. Both are small towns near to where I live.

I'm guessing that this building holds cemetery records and equipment for digging and maintaining graves.

Concussion physio is the last remaining piece of my concussion recovery. I think I probably have one more appointment to go. The focus is now on helping me put together exercise so that the amount, pace, and type is right.

Once Chris has talked to a trainer and I have clearance from my GP, we'll start to add in one exercise class. It's taken me 9 months to reach this stage and I'm super pleased and proud.

Today's gratitude: For a celebratory team lunch. Back in December my team decided that they didn't want to go out for lunch without me. Instead they waited for me to be back at work and fully functioning again. I feel very blessed.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.