Sunday Swim Through

Its been a very rainy day and as a consequence I was forced to relax all day ;o). Its also been freezing cold as well so I had to keep well rugged up as I read or watched various things on Netflix and youtube. Toto was very pleased to sneak under the blanket with me! All in all a very pleasant day ahhh! :o).  Just on sunset I glanced out of the window and spotted this amazing rainbow being swallowed by black clouds coming through. I had the camera nearby and loved this lucky shot because in the next minute it was gone and the rain came down again!

I’ve put a bit of a collage of yesterdays events in extras of the progress of Julian’s Japanese rooster tattoo and the end result.  He is thrilled with it and the artist did a great job. The big fish was his first tattoo a few years ago but it all seems to work in together when you see the final result. 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.