Journeyman

By AFoolOnTheHill

Sweet Child O' Mine

It's Fathers Day today, I'm so proud of my daughter, she does pay attention, Rory 1975 and 1980.

My wife went to the croft last Friday on her own. I received a telephone call from the hospital advising me of a cancellation, my appointment is now this Thursday. Jesus, Mary and Joseph and the wee donkey, fingers all crossed. Due to fly to the Outer Hebrides the following Wednesday assuming all goes well.

In other news , the tragedy is we now expect corruption, it no longer comes as a surprise and there is little attempt to hide it.

And in the end, Pet Sounds by the Beachboys  was an attempt to reach the standard of Rubber Soul. McCartney acknowledged that Pet Sounds was the primary impetus behind The Beatles Sgt Pepper's Lonely Hearts Club Band, Brian Wilson is 79 years of age today.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.