The life & times of Jacks

By Jacqueline

Feeling the Love?

I think so.

I've had a few deployments/ go lives at work recently which has meant an unusual work schedule which has been quite hard on Steve - more so on him than me I think.

I came home last night about 1.50am and he had put the electric blanket on for me so bed was warm to get into. I was up at 630 to get the loan car we had from the garage back and then straight to work and this evening Steve went out and picked something up for us for an easy dinner.

And then there is the bath I think he will run for me in a minute.

It seems quite apt I was wondering what to blip and I saw the big packet of mini lovehearts sitting there which he gave me for Valentines.

So yes, I am indeed feeling the love.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.