Black Cherry

By ABPhotos

Amazing Father's Day ... my kids spoiled my hubby since morning.
Funky presents - Bank of Dad (piggy bank) and a sign Hubby screwed over the door of his office/DJ shed saying Dad's Man Cave :)
We also went to see Banksy's unauthorised exhibition in Covent Garden.

Oh Boy was it good? It was brilliant and I took tons of pictures (less flash)
This one must be my favourite :P
We got some posters (of it too), some totes and a mug, sweet.

Now back home unpacking some shopping .. Al went crazy for a bucket hat with Patrick the Star and pair of Vans with SpongeBob Squarepants design, hubby got himself a new pair too.
I got a long sleeve top with the whole cast of Smarty Pants yellow Sponge .. and Helena got some socks and a skaters beanie hat all from Vans (we love this shop).

Central London was just fully packed, people are everywhere :)

A xo

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.