HarryJ

By HarryJ

All the threes..... 33

That's what it got up to today. The first day of summer, let's hope it carries on like this.

After the jab yesterday, I was dog tired and slept for three hours before going to bed. Then slept for another 5 hours.

Getting up at 4am brings its own set of problems such as what to do with oneself (A slight headache to boot which a couple of Advil sorted out tout de suite.) And then another couple of hours sleep.

Fathers day gifts were bestowed upon me, t-shirts, shorts and cake. There's always cake, I sometimes wonder whether the cake is for me or for the boss. I still manage to eat my fair share of it though.

Roast lamb for dinner, and cake, and then diet starts tomorrow for the 36th time this year.

Ah well...

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.