Aquamarine/Nanna K's Day

By NannaK

To the Lake

Gorgeous HOT Father’s Day and Solstice( in a few hours.)    Lake Union is covered with small craft and people.  These 3 were headed for a swim, in front of our condo.   I’m not sure the water would be warm enough for me yet, (I'd rather be in a boat!) but time for some outdoor blips as I walk a few FEET farther every day.  One stick/cane.   And H on the other side!   It’s all a matter of balance really.   And now there are different flowering things I haven’t seen for a month.  Extra..the jasmine at the neighbors house…he’s planted one like this only pink on our shared fence.   Can't wait for it to grow and bloom.
Canadian border closed for another month til July 21…it’s all political and punishing…..I’ll get some more cleanout time here…..:-(

I’ve put a back blip on my Other journal

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.