Rain.. go away

Its a very wet day.. I went with my daughter to Blue water a place I have not been near in nearly 20 months.. I was shocked at how I became slightly emotional behind my mask at how life is now after several.lockdowns it made.me realise

1) I will shop online if needed
2) How little we actually need...
3) What's fashionable? After 15 months?? and also the lack of going anywhere that required a new wardrobe.
4) I did feel slightly tearful at the change we negotiate post lockdown... felt silly really glad.to be home and listening to the rain it was stimulation overload.

This was my present to myself March 2020 lovely jolly and comfortable patio set..
The world has changed.

Last time 6th March 2020 see in Blue water tag before life changed

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.