JackyMT

By JackyMT

Foxglove with visiting Bee

In fact lots of bees were buzzing around them in and out of the flowers. I have a few growing in this patch now.

It's been a bit of a cold grey day, so did our fortnightly shop after walking the dogs. then Paula finished off the path to the bird feeders with some gravel. I think the birds think it's for them as they keep hopping up and down the path.

I don't think Molly was too good today because she slept most of the morning when we got back home, all afternoon and evening, wouldn't have any dinner at all, then about 9.30 she suddenly got up and I let her out, she came back was a bit wobbly sat in front of the fire for a little while then polished off her dinner I gave her, plus some treats they have on a night. Still we oldies sometimes have those sort of days, She's fast asleep again now in her box in my bedroom, no doubt she will get me up around 3am to be let out, then she will be off to sleep with Paula on her bed. 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.