id:FOR

By FOR

EH10 4QU - window cleaner at Morningside

Quick snap.

I was visiting very good dentist in the afternoon at Morningside again. Small complication with my teeth. He checked and decently polished my teeth. The reason was that I felt a small pain again and face looks like the new abscess start. I was not ordering for appointment but my dentist was giving me a help again. Thank you Mr. James, you´re more than professional. Now I will be using an antibiotics for a few days again. Hopefully weekend off coming soon.

When I was leaving the dentist I saw the window cleaner. So I decided to take a blip there.

Hope that everybody is okay and ready for the weekend ;-)

Have a great and succesful Friday !

dedicated song for today DESTINATION from BARRY ADAMSON. Love his latest (2012) album "I will set you free". Hope that Barry making in future some gig here in Scotland. Great musician.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.