Blip Project Day 11 - 834 to 897

My big blip project wouldn't be complete without a day dedicated to one of my favourite subjects so today is Forth Rail Bridge day.

I've always wanted to do a picture like this. There's a photographer from Glasgow, Adrian someone who is known for doing this type of thing. Taking lots of pictures of small sections of a scene and sticking them together. Come to think of it, I'm pretty sure I remember someone on here doing one as well. This obviously isn't an ideal example because it needs to fit into my project. I think ideally I'd like to do it properly sometime in the future.

Whiskey in computer update...
Our keyboard has been displaying odd behaviours since it's little tipple with a rather expensive whiskey last night. First of all, the odd key didn't work, then the Shift key got permanently stuck on. Next no keys worked, then the E and G got stuck periodically. Lastly, the cursors and return key started working. Finally, I have managed to type this entire entry without any mishaps at all.

Maybe my computer just got a wee bit drunk and has now sobered up. I hope it enjoyed my drink last night.

[edit]
I don't know why it didn't work before but here a copy of the full colour version on my Flickr page.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.