shotlandka's weebig world

By shotlandka

Brrrr

Did a little freezer rearranging today, and dumped some of the tubs of ice which were there before heading out onto a course (on LogFrames), and when I got back to the flat, there were still some pretty large blocks, so I got the macro tubes out and had some fun, before playing with split toning. This is my favourite at the moment. The course had the huge advantage of being in Glasgow, so I got a whole hour and a half more in bed, and actually got home at a reasonable hour, even allowing for doing some shopping on the way home. Then out to QPCC, where I got a respectable third in the final print competition, so very pleased with that. It was with this shot, except minus the bus.

Off to Arran tomorrow! :)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.