Photography By Natasha

By PhotographyByMe

My Friends Tigger & Pooh

Today was a busy day.

Dad had an appointment this morning to have a blood test, so now waiting the results (just checking his medication is right). He was guided the whole time by Kian, holding his hand saying I love you Grandad.

In between the madness, Kian sat down and decided he wanted to watch a dvd on the portable player we brought for Florida. He was sat here watching my friends Tigger and Pooh. I just loved how cute he looked!!!

This afternoon, I took some shots of a newborn, how I love them so much, broody much, who me????

Then Mum and Dad came for tea, first time in a long time.

Dad was very tired but enjoyed Fillet Steak and Mash, a rare treat....after all he has just had 2 major heart surgeries!!

Now time for bed. Night all x

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.