Life in Cornwall.....This is more like it?!

The sun has been shining, the sky has been blue. Today has been mostly about chillaxing on the sun terrace. However, as I'm a very nosey little collie pup; the minute I hear a noise, down below, I put my paws up on the wall and survey the scene to check out what is happening. Normally there's nothing happening..................................

Today I had my morning walk in the sunshine along the beach and I had my afternoon walk in the sunshine along the lane and then I had to lie down in the sunshine on the sun terrace while Ann and her friends drank two bottles of Prosecco.

And all of this sunshine has made me mega tired. I can't even be bothered to eat my dinner.

I'm in snooze mode underneath the corner coffee table where no one can reach me.

Sunny days in Cornwall wear me out!!!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.