Parked in the driveway

An early morning walk, a good catch up with cousin Beaches Doogie, a good hour and a half spent weed wacking and cleaning up in the garden, lunch and the Scotland/Croatia match, and now getting ready to go to a late afternoon doctor appointment. Doesn't take much to fill a day!
A disappointing result for Scotland, but I'm happy they got a goal. It was great to have a chance to see Scotland play. Guess I'll be cheering for Italy now.
Extras:
When we FaceTimed with Krista yesterday, she told us that a couple of days ago, she couldn't find Raisin and Mouse. She searched everywhere - and look where she found them!
I had a nice visit with a very friendly cat on the road when I was walking, but I couldn't get it to pose so I could show its lovely face.  :-)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.