Further my skills

By H0tamer

Destruction business

Today I continued with removing the palisades, an activity Teba pointed at yesterday.
We have three rows of palisades, securing the slope and creating a larger "flat" area in our garden.
Together there are 50 palisades. At least the bottom row, but I assume all three rows are set on concrete foundation, and in addition kept in place by 50 cm of concrete. I will only remove the 50 cm, not the foundation underneath.
The recently acquired drill hammer has been used a lot already, I couldn't do without it.
The palisades are heavy, I can't just pull them out of the concrete, I really have to demolish the concrete first.
(And I don't want it to burst into too small pieces, too much work to get it out of the hole. Larger chunks is better.)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.