wiizzz

By wiizzz

Goodbye Saturn

First period consisted of getting our test grades back and the class trying to explain to our teacher that the questions are weirdly worded. I think I got the highest in my class being 95 but someone in the other got a 96. English had some petty specific multiple choice questions on it and gym was just gym. I learned the Bachata and moda in Spanish and won spoons twice at lunch. A pretty productive day.

Track was such a good vibe day with the faster group going at a perfect pace with not a lot of cars or talking. It was the definition of placid. I had a nice conversation with Pat about classes, teachers, and mean people. I think it was the first group run where I talked the most out of everyone; usually I don't like to talk during them. We had a solid core session and it was time to go home. I may have taken down a certain sheet in a math class and am hoping someone tells me about it (it was a note to me from my birthday that's been hanging up).

I got home and learned the reproductive system to an extent until I got fed up with it because it's so intricate. I finished my Spanish menu so my teacher can check it tomorrow.

Dad sadly go rid of the Saturn today but brought home a brand new Nissan! The picture is the Saturn's last few moments by out house.

Yesterday, Brianna enjoyed enjoying enjoyment.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.