Cailleach

By Cailleach

Iris my case....

I love Scotland, I really do.

But I think the time has come for us to stop pretending that we're any good at football, and start entering competitions we actually stand a chance of winning.

Such as.....

Kilted Mens' Synchronised Mooning From A Bus, En Route To A Wedding........

Malt Whisky Tasting (Mixed Doubles).......

500m Dash To The Shops In Rain So Heavy You Can't See Where You're Going, Followed By a 500m Stroll Back Ten Minutes Later in Sunshine So Strong That You Have To Stop And Wriggle Discreetly Out Of Your Thermal Vest In Order To Survive....


I'm entering myself into the Simultaneous Translation of Weegie-Speak into Embra-Speak Games (eg; Weegies say 'skelf', Edinburghers say 'splinter'...)

What's your speciality?

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.