And Relax - Aaaaahhhhhhh.......

Buddy and Hendrix this morning until around 11:30 and Ruby and Eric came late morning too until shortly after 3pm.
However, it was a lovely day and we managed to cut the lawn and Marlane did a lot of pruning of bushes and plants before Ruby and Eric arrived.
Eric wasn't well, I think he's got a cold again, or maybe it's teething, but he wasn't happy. Managed to get him off to sleep though. When he woke up Jonty spent no time messing around, he took over Eric's cushion pretty sharpish.
When everyone was gone we sat in the garden and I remembered a hammock that had been lying in the garage for years, I think it was Julia's or Johanna's originally. Anyway, I dug it out and set it up. Used my selfie stick/tripod gadget to take a photo. 
It really isn't designed for lying on your front, my back was bent like a banana. After the photo I turned over and just lay there listening to Mike Oldfield music for half an hour. 
Love Mike Oldfield, I used to listen to him a lot when I was in Riyadh initially, before Daniel and Marlane joined me out there. Nice to have re-discovered him.
https://youtu.be/YF32A5QjQCk?list=PLfimnwaZdumhjRFkLSiHSB0y9ag5XJUw5

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.