Be mobile

By petaqui

Maybe someone can help me

I was walking down the street when I found a little man sitting in a beer bottle, but the funny thing is that the poor man was in the middle of a pool float, waving to drivers to stop to help ... but no one stopped, perhaps because did not see the him, he was small. It should go wrong, stress often be surrounded by water and stay afloat only by a piece of glass :(

PS: Now the truth : P Amazing pic of the day. Is there anything better to go an hour to get a good picture after a day of study?, and even better with a friend, and I don't mean the doll or bottle of beer haha @ilpicas . Original idea by the writer, photographer also the writer, but without the asistance of my friend would not have been possible, he did the "hard" work, breaking empty beer bottles to give one the right way to do that subject well. Making-og photos (those wich I appear where taken by my friend) - here the small album

And if you wonder if the lights almost horizontal, red and green, are made with Photoshop ... no, are 2.7 second exposure, and so are the lights of a bus and a car.

PS2: Sorry for the poor quality of the photos of the making of, but are made with another phone, which obviously is not as amazing like Nokia 808 haha

Oh, Spanish version over here!!!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.