Snapjax

By Snapjax

Iris in pond

I found this singular beauty in amongst the flags in the waterless pond.  I still don't understand what has happened there!

My second dentist appointment, this time for a deep clean with Bailey.  She has done a great job, and for £42 I feel less like a Dickensian villain.  She informed me that she is moving to practice in the leafy Suburb of Farsley;  also that it would have been she that would have given the cosmetic consultancy at my next visit.  She then informed me of my options if I wanted to proceed with some orthodontic/straightening work, that I would be referred to another practice, that it would cost approx. £3K. Thanks Bailey, I wish you well. For now I am happy with my whiter but still gnarly old teef!!

I am blipping early today as we are off to the flicks to see The Father at the Cottage Road Cinema, we have Pullman seats and we might buy a cup of tea on our way in.

Alice B. has prepared Chicken curry for tea.

It does not get much better than this.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.